Open for Walk in Shopping Monday - Thursday 10AM-5PM. [ Call or Text 562- 340 - 5371]
For Sunday Pick Up or Delivery Order by Wednesday at 4pm.
0 Cart
Added to Cart
    You have items in your cart
    You have 1 item in your cart
    Total
    Check Out Continue Shopping

    Regular Store Hours 

    Monday : 10AM-5PM

    Tuesday: 10AM-5PM

    Wednesday: 10AM-5PM

    Thursday: CLOSED

    Friday: CLOSED 

    Saturday: 10AM-2PM

    Sunday: 10AM-5PM

     

    Holiday Store Hours 

    Memorial Day 

    Monday 05/30/22 - 10AM-2PM

     

    Fathers Day 

    Sunday 06/19/22 - 10AM-2PM

     

     4th of July

     CLOSED 

     

    Labor Day 

    Monday 09/05/22 - 10AM-2PM

     

     Halloween

    Monday 10/31/22 - 10AM-2PM

     

     

     

     

    Thanksgiving Week

    Wednesday: 11/23/21 - 10AM-2PM

    Thursday: 11/24/21 - CLOSED

    Friday: 11/25/21 -  CLOSED

    Saturday: 11/26/21 - CLOSED

    Sunday : 11/27/21 - 10AM-2PM

     

    Christmas Week

    Sunday: 12/18/22 -  10AM-5PM

    Monday: 12/19/22 -  10AM-5PM

    Tuesday: 12/20/22 -  10AM-2PM

    Wednesday: 12/21/22 -  10AM-2PM

    Thursday: 12/22/22 -  10AM-2PM

    Friday: 12/23/22 -  CLOSED

    Saturday: 12/24/22 -  CLOSED

    Sunday : 12/25/22 - CLOSED ( Sunday Orders will be Ready for Monday 12/26/22 pick up at 3pm)

     

    New Years Eve Week

    Thursday: 12/29/21 - CLOSED

    Friday: 12/30/22 -  CLOSED

    Saturday: 12/31/22 - CLOSED

    Sunday: 1/1/23 - CLOSED 

    ( Sunday Orders will be Ready for Monday 1/1/23 pick up at 3pm)

     

     

     

     

     

     )